Explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe manufacturer

Explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe manufacturer

Stainless steel stainless steel explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe is mainly used for explosive mixed Q-2 level, as the explosion-proof electrical equipment in and out line protection connecting pipe, such as explosion-proof motor, field instrument and steel pipe The wiring is difficult to bend. DNGd series explosion-proof stainless steel explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe application Applicable to Q-1 level explosive mixtures, as an explosion-proof electrical equipment inlet and outlet connection hose. For example, the explosion-proof motor field instrument and the place where the steel pipe wiring is difficult to bend, the explosion-proof mark is EXdII CT6. DNGz series products are used in chemical industry. Light

Product Details

        Stainless steel stainless steel explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe is mainly used In the explosive mixed Q-2 level, as the explosion-proof electrical equipment in and out of the line to protect the connecting pipe, such as explosion-proof motors, field instruments and steel pipe wiring is difficult to bend. DNGd series explosion-proof stainless steel explosion-proof flexible connecting pipe application
Applicable to the explosive mixture Q-1 level, as the explosion-proof electrical equipment inlet and outlet connection hose. For example, the explosion-proof motor field instrument and the place where the steel pipe wiring is difficult to bend, the explosion-proof mark is EXdII CT6. DNGz series products are used in chemical industry. In the automated instrument engineering system of light industry, textile, machinery, etc., the place where the chemical steel pipe wiring is difficult to bend and the place where there is dust, oil and water or splash or vibration of oil and water.

Explosion-proof flexible connecting tube specifications:

< tr="" style="font-size: 12px;">1200
Specificationspipe diameter (mm)connect thread sizeL
Inch GBS Metric GMS
NGe13×70013G1/ 2′′M20×1.5
M22×1.5
700
NGe20×70020G3/4"M24×1.5
M27×1.5
700
NGe25×70025G1′′M32×1.5700
NGe32×100032G11/4"M40×1.51000
NGe38×100038G11/2"M50×1.51000
NGe51×120051G2"M60×1.5
NGe64×120064G21/2"M75×1.51200
NGe75×140075G3′′< d="">M90×1.51400<>

 

< span="" style="white-space:pre">

Inquiry

防爆挠性连接管厂家

防爆挠性连接管厂家

不锈钢不锈钢防爆挠性连接管主要用于具有爆炸性混合Q-2级场所,作为防爆电器设备进出线保护连接管,如防爆电机,现场仪表以及钢管布线弯曲难度较大的地方。DNGd系列隔爆型不锈钢防爆挠性连接管应用适用于具有爆炸性混合物Q-1级场所,作为防爆电气设备进出线连接软管。如防爆电机现场仪表以及钢管布线弯曲难度较大的地方,其防爆标志为EXdII CT6。DNGz系列产品用于化工。轻

产品详情

        不锈钢不锈钢防爆挠性连接管主要用于具有爆炸性混合Q-2级场所,作为防爆电器设备进出线保护连接管,如防爆电机,现场仪表以及钢管布线弯曲难度较大的地方。
  DNGd系列隔爆型不锈钢防爆挠性连接管应用
  适用于具有爆炸性混合物Q-1级场所,作为防爆电气设备进出线连接软管。如防爆电机现场仪表以及钢管布线弯曲难度较大的地方,其防爆标志为EXdII CT6。DNGz系列产品用于化工。轻工,纺织,机械等自动化仪表工程系统中,特别化工钢管布线弯曲难度较大的地方和有灰尘、油水多或油水飞溅、震动的地方。

防爆挠性连接管规格:

规格型号连管内径(mm)连接螺纹尺寸L
英制GBS公制GMS
NGe13×70013G1/2″M20×1.5
M22×1.5
700
NGe20×70020G3/4″M24×1.5
M27×1.5
700
NGe25×70025G1″M32×1.5700
NGe32×100032G11/4″M40×1.51000
NGe38×100038G11/2″M50×1.51000
NGe51×120051G2″M60×1.51200
NGe64×120064G21/2″M75×1.51200
NGe75×140075G3″M90×1.51400
 

 

询盘