Explosion-proof junction box

Explosion-proof junction box

The explosion-proof junction box housing is made of cast aluminum alloy. The surface of the explosion-proof junction paint is smooth and beautiful. The explosion-proof surface is oxidized for excellent corrosion resistance. The explosion-proof mark is EXdIIBT5 certificate number GYB 04125 Related products: aluminum alloy threading box; cast steel threading box; explosion-proof threading box; explosion-proof junction box; explosion-proof joint box; explosion-proof flexible connecting tube; explosion-proof isolation joint; explosion-proof isolation seal box; dust-proof flexible connecting tube Junction box, explosion-proof junction box AH series, the shell is cast aluminum alloy, the surface spray varnish is smooth and beautiful, and the explosion-proof surface is oxidized to have excellent anti-corrosion.

Product Details

        Explosion-proof junction box The shell is cast aluminum alloy, the surface is sprayed with plain paint and is beautiful and beautiful. The explosion-proof surface is oxidized for excellent corrosion resistance. Explosion-proof mark is EXdIIBT5 certificate number GYB 04125
Related products: aluminum alloy threading box; cast steel threading box; explosion-proof threading box; explosion-proof junction box; explosion-proof connection box; explosion-proof flexible connection tube; explosion-proof isolation joint; Isolation seal box; dust-proof flexible connecting tube
junction box, explosion-proof junction box
AH series, shell is cast aluminum alloy, the surface is sprayed with smooth paint and beautiful, and the explosion-proof surface is oxidized for excellent corrosion protection. ability. The explosion-proof mark is EXdIIBT5 certificate number GYB 04125



Model meaning:
applicability:
1.1 zone, zone 2 hazardous gas site;
2.IIA , IIB, IIC T1-T6 group of explosive gas or steam environment;
3. Indoor and outdoor (IP54, IP65*). Technical features: 1. Aluminum alloy shell die-casting, surface sprayed, beautiful appearance;
2. If special diameter is required, special; .

Inquiry

防爆接线盒

防爆接线盒

壳体为铸铝合金,表面喷平纹漆光洁美观,隔爆面经氧化处理具有优良防腐能力。防爆标志为EXdⅡBT5合格证号GYB 04125相关产品:铝合金穿线盒;铸钢穿线盒;防爆穿线盒;防爆接线箱;防爆接管箱;防爆挠性连接管;防爆隔离密封接头;防爆隔离密封盒;防尘挠性连接管接线盒,防爆接线盒AH系列、壳体为铸铝合金,表面喷平纹漆光洁美观,隔爆面经氧化处理具有优良防腐

产品详情

       防爆接线盒壳体为铸铝合金,表面喷平纹漆光洁美观,隔爆面经氧化处理具有优良防腐能力。防爆标志为EXdⅡBT5合格证号GYB 04125
  相关产品:铝合金穿线盒;铸钢穿线盒;防爆穿线盒;防爆接线箱;防爆接管箱;防爆挠性连接管;防爆隔离密封接头;防爆隔离密封盒;防尘挠性连接管
  接线盒,防爆接线盒
  AH系列、壳体为铸铝合金,表面喷平纹漆光洁美观,隔爆面经氧化处理具有优良防腐能力。防爆标志为EXdⅡBT5合格证号GYB 04125
  接线盒,
  型号含义:
  适用范围:
  1.1区、2区危险气体场所;
  2.ⅡA、ⅡB、ⅡC类T1-T6组爆炸性气体或蒸气环境;
  3.户内、户外(IP54,IP65*)。
  技术特点:
  1.铝合金外壳压铸成型,表面喷塑,外形美观;
  2.如需要变径时可特制;
  3.钢管或电缆布线。

询盘